Biola is always open for communication. Our experts will quickly provide you necessary information and support concerning consumption and sale of production of Biola If you in search of the professional career also wish to work in amicable team of Biola, then join us!

Contacts

DISTRIBUTION.
Production of TM of Biol is widely presented almost in all areas of Ukraine. Our company cooperates with the leading network and distribution companies therefore in each shopping center, in each booth our portebitel will be able to choose juice or water, classical carbonated drink or a modern novelty on the taste. If in your mazin there is no production of TM of Biol yet or you want to expand considerably the range address our sales representatives in regions.

CAREER.
The history of brand “Biola” is the history of success to be continued. You can become its part and write its new chapters together with our team. We will give you support and a right to act in order to grow your careerfast. You will be able to manage your projects, introduce innovative ideas into life and build your own future together with inspiring Company. Are you ready? Then join us!

PLANTS
«Erlan», Berehova str, 135, Dnipropetrovs`k, 49021, Ukraine
+38 056 789 94 01
+38 056 736 75 98
info.mail@biola.ua

Head of FEA
Anastasiia Shubina (066) 574 73 16 anastasiia.khorikova@biola.ua

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Sumy
Oleg Vitvitskiy (095) 233 23 07 oleg.vitvitskiy@biola.ua

Kramatorsk
Ilchenko Roman (095) 551 82 98

Kharkiv
Bugaenko Olena (050) 271 70 78

Poltava
Petrenko Vitalii (099) 038 39 69

Odesa
Andriy Zloy (067) 243 72 33 andrey.zloy@biola.ua

Kherson and Mykolaiyv
Skryl Dmitry (050) 598 50 15

Kropyvnytskyi

Kryvyi Rih
Sergiy Drazhanov (095) 233 20 05 sergey.drazhanov@biola.ua

Mariupol
Lapshin Alexander (097) 795 34 47 aleksandr.lapshin@biola.ua

Dnipro
Yevgen Voloshyn (095) 233 20 19 yevgen.voloshyn@biola.ua

Zaporizhia
Sergiy Khokhotva (096) 667 23 06 serhiy.khokhotva@biola.ua

Kyiv Right Bank’s Side
Vasilenko Oleg (097) 650 01 45

Kyiv Left Bank’s Side
Sergiy Nazarenko (068) 796 19 40 sergey.nazarenko@biola.ua

Cherkasy
Andrii Bielik (067) 693 90 32 andrii.bielik@biola.ua

Vinnytsya
Samudinov Volodymyr (095) 235 09 15 volodymyr.samudinov@biola.ua

Zhytomyr
Oleg Savitskiy (096) 272 17 16 oleg.savitski@biola.ua

Chernigiv
Olexandr Shkira (095) 234 97 59 aleksandr.shkira@biola.ua

Lviv
Mykola Kushnir (095) 260 13 23 mykola.kushnir@biola.ua

Ivano-Frankivsk & Chernivtsi
Serhii Nikolaiev (050) 375 87 86 serhii.nikolaiev@biola.ua

Lutsk & Rivne
Vadym Bobryk (097) 544 11 19 vadym.bobryk@biola.ua

Uzhgorod
Vladyslav Mykhailovskyi (066) 174 80 32 vladyslav.mykhailovskyi@biola.ua

Khmelnitskiy & Ternopil
Sergienko Mykhailo (067)-209-18-22 mykhailo.serhiienko@biola.ua